Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Stephan Heffner

Stephan Heffner

DER SPIEGEL
IT Specialist Investigative Journalism
Hamburg
Coordination of IT-related topics in the editorial environment - investigative journalism, data journalism, information security, IT development and operations.

My Friends

  • avatar for Adriana Homolova
  • avatar for Christina Elmer
  • avatar for Gianna-Carina Gruen
  • avatar for Günter Bartsch
  • avatar for Kira Schacht
  • avatar for Tabea Grzeszyk
  • avatar for Zeynep Sentek



Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

10:10 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

10:00 CEST

11:15 CEST

 
Thursday, September 3
 

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 10
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 24
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, November 3
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

 
Wednesday, November 4
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

 
Tuesday, November 17
 

10:00 CET

11:15 CET

 
Wednesday, November 18
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 19
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

13:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 24
 

11:30 CET

 
Wednesday, November 25
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 26
 

17:00 CET