Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Rui Barros

Rui Barros

Público
data journalist
Braga
Portuguese data journalist currently working at Público. In a relationship with R, loves to build things on the web. The solo coder in his newsroom, dreaming about the day where he’ll be just one more on a data team, so he doesn't have to debug his code alone.

My Friends

  • avatar for Adriana Homolova
  • avatar for Ana Lutzky
  • avatar for Anuška Delic
  • avatar for Benjamin Strick
  • avatar for Brecht Castel
  • avatar for Christina Elmer
  • avatar for Eva Constantaras
  • avatar for Gianna-Carina Gruen
  • avatar for Günter Bartsch
  • avatar for Jose Miguel Calatayud
  • avatar for Kira Schacht
  • avatar for Max Harlow
  • avatar for Neus Vidal
  • avatar for Alicia Prager
  • avatar for Staffan Dahllöf
  • avatar for Stephan Heffner
  • avatar for Tabea Grzeszyk



Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

10:10 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

10:00 CEST

11:15 CEST

 
Thursday, September 3
 

10:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

14:00 CEST

15:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 10
 

16:15 CEST

17:15 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

11:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

14:00 CEST

15:30 CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 24
 

10:00 CEST

13:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Saturday, September 26
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

16:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 1
 

14:00 CEST

15:30 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Saturday, October 3
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 8
 

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 15
 

14:30 CEST

 
Monday, October 19
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 22
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Tuesday, November 10
 

10:00 CET

11:15 CET

12:45 CET

 
Thursday, November 12
 

10:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 17
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 19
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

13:00 CET

 
Wednesday, November 25
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 26
 

17:00 CET