Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Paul Toetzke

Paul Toetzke

Freelance Journalist
Berlin, Deutschland

Contact Me



I am a freeance reporter with a focus on Central and Eastern Europe based in Berlin. My texts have been published among others in taz, chrismon and brand eins. I am currently part of two cross-border investigative teams that received funding from IJ4EU, one investigating Russian influence in Europea, the other focusing on the topic of biomass and wood pellets.

My Friends

  • avatar for Grzegorz Szymanowski
  • avatar for Günter Bartsch
  • avatar for Jose Miguel Calatayud
  • avatar for Margherita Bettoni
  • avatar for Oliver Schröm
  • avatar for Ties Gijzel



Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

10:10 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

10:00 CEST

11:15 CEST

 
Thursday, September 3
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 10
 

17:15 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

11:30 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

10:00 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, September 24
 

10:00 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 8
 

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 28
 

11:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 10
 

11:15 CET

 
Wednesday, November 11
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

13:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 17
 

10:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 24
 

11:30 CET

 
Wednesday, November 25
 

13:30 CET