Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Brigitte Alfter

Brigitte Alfter

Arena for Journalism in Europe
Director
Copenhagen, Denmark
Brigitte Alfter ist eine deutsch-dänische Journalistin, Geschäftsführerin für Redaktionelles bei Arena for Journalism in Europe und Dozentin Journalismus an der Universität Göteborg. Nach Jahren als Journalistin auf fallen Niveaus vom Lokaljournalismus bis zur EU-Korrespondentin in Brüssel, wurde ihr die redaktionelle Bedeutung von grenzüberschreitender journalistischer Zusammearbeit immer deutlicher. Seit 2008 hat sie darum nicht nur selber Journalismus praktiziert, sondern auch europäischen Strukturen für journalistische Zusammenarbeit mitentwickelt. Sie arbeitet mit Journalismus, journalistischem Unternehmertum, Lehre sowie akademischer Arbeit.

Brigitte Alfter is a senior German-Danish journalist and director for Arena for Journalism in Europe. Having practiced journalism for more than a decade on local, national and European level, she realised the need for cross-border collaborative journalism structures. She develops European support- and infrastructures for cross-border journalism. In her work, she combines journalism practice, entrepreneurial activities, teaching/training and academic research.

Foto: Thomas Tolstrup

My Moderators Sessions

Tuesday, September 22
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 24
 

10:00 CEST

13:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

11:30 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

10:00 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

16:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 28
 

09:30 CET

11:00 CET

13:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 3
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

 
Wednesday, November 4
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

 
Thursday, November 5
 

13:00 CET

 
Wednesday, November 25
 

11:30 CET

13:30 CET

 
Thursday, November 26
 

11:30 CET