Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Adriana Homolova

Adriana Homolova

Freelance data journalist
Proud coordinator of the DH data training 📊
The Netherlands

Contact Me

My Friends

  • avatar for Alice Corona
  • avatar for Ana Lutzky
  • avatar for Anuška Delic
  • avatar for Attila Bátorfy
  • avatar for Brecht Castel
  • avatar for Tanja van Bergen
  • avatar for Dragana Peco
  • avatar for Eva Schaper
  • avatar for Eva Constantaras
  • avatar for Freja Wedenborg
  • avatar for Karen Emslie
  • avatar for Kira Schacht
  • avatar for Lise Witteman
  • avatar for Rui Barros
  • avatar for Stephan Heffner
  • avatar for Steven Vanden Bussche
  • avatar for Ties Gijzel
  • avatar for Rinske Bijl
  • avatar for Zoë Deceuninck



My Moderators Sessions

Tuesday, September 1
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 10
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

14:00 CEST

15:30 CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

14:00 CEST

 
Saturday, September 26
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 1
 

14:00 CEST

15:30 CEST

 
Saturday, October 3
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 8
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 15
 

14:30 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 22
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 27
 

14:00 CET

 
Thursday, October 29
 

14:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 5
 

14:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 17
 

14:00 CET

 
Wednesday, November 18
 

14:00 CET