Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Matea Grgurinovic

Matea Grgurinovic

Faktograf
Journalist
Zagreb, Croatia

Contact Me

I am a Zagreb-based journalist writing mostly about social issues with a strong interest in Southeast Europe, China, and the post-Soviet space and a growing interest in data journalism. I cover topics such as poverty, inequlity, labour/workers' rights, trauma and climate.
Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

10:10 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

10:00 CEST

11:15 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

14:00 CEST

15:00 CEST

16:15 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

14:00 CEST

16:15 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

13:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

10:00 CEST

 
Saturday, September 26
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 1
 

15:30 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 15
 

10:00 CEST

 
Monday, October 19
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 22
 

10:00 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Thursday, November 12
 

13:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 17
 

10:00 CET

11:15 CET

 
Thursday, November 19
 

14:30 CET