Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
KB

Katarina Bulatović

Oštro
Journalist
Ljubljana
Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

10:10 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

10:00 CEST

11:15 CEST

 
Thursday, September 3
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

16:15 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

16:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 1
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 8
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, November 19
 

10:00 CET

 
Wednesday, November 25
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 26
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET