Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Edward J Szekeres

Edward J Szekeres

Freelance / SME
Journalist
Gent, Belgium


My Friends

  • avatar for Abigail Edge
  • avatar for Adriana Homolova
  • avatar for Attila Bátorfy
  • avatar for Jose Miguel Calatayud
  • avatar for Sameer Padania
  • avatar for Steven Vanden Bussche
  • avatar for Tabea Grzeszyk



Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

10:10 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

10:00 CEST

11:15 CEST

 
Thursday, September 3
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

11:30 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

10:00 CEST

 
Saturday, September 26
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 1
 

15:30 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

11:30 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

14:30 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 15
 

10:00 CEST

 
Monday, October 19
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 22
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 29
 

14:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 5
 

14:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 10
 

10:00 CET

11:15 CET

12:45 CET

 
Thursday, November 12
 

17:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 19
 

13:00 CET

14:30 CET

 
Wednesday, November 25
 

13:30 CET