Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Hazel Sheffield

Hazel Sheffield



Talk to me about regional inequality, the housing crisis, austerity policies and the power of mutual aid networks and community-rooted organisations in the current moment.

I'm also working on cross-border projects about EU subsidies for biomass energy and Russian influence in Europe, funded by IJ4EU in June 2020.

Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

10:10 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

10:00 CEST

11:15 CEST

 
Thursday, September 3
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

11:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

13:00 CEST

15:30 CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

10:00 CEST

12:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

13:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, September 24
 

10:00 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

16:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 1
 

15:30 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

16:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 15
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

13:00 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 27
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

14:00 CET

 
Wednesday, October 28
 

09:30 CET

11:00 CET

16:00 CET

 
Thursday, October 29
 

14:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 10
 

11:15 CET

 
Wednesday, November 11
 

11:30 CET

13:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 12
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

 
Thursday, November 26
 

11:30 CET