Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Elisabetta Tola

Elisabetta Tola

formicablu srl
CEO - science&data journalist
Bologna, Italy

Contact Me

Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

11:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

10:00 CEST

12:00 CEST

13:30 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

11:30 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 1
 

14:00 CEST

15:30 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Monday, October 19
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 22
 

11:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 29
 

14:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 10
 

10:00 CET

11:15 CET

12:45 CET

 
Wednesday, November 11
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

13:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 12
 

10:00 CET

13:00 CET

17:00 CET

 

My Moderators Sessions

Thursday, September 17
 

13:30 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 22
 

11:30 CEST