Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Anna Romandash

Anna Romandash

Digital Communication Network
Community Manager
Czech Republic

Contact Me

Anna Romandash works with Digital Communication Network, 4,000+ community of journalists and media professionals from CEE/CA. She works on projects dealing with media freedom and freedom of expression in the region. Anna has been named Media Freedom Ambassador for Ukraine in 2015 for her work on media-related issues.
Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

10:10 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

10:00 CEST

11:15 CEST

 
Thursday, September 3
 

10:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

14:00 CEST

15:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

11:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

10:00 CEST

12:00 CEST

13:30 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, September 24
 

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

10:00 CEST

14:30 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

10:00 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 15
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

11:30 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 22
 

10:00 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Thursday, November 5
 

14:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 10
 

10:00 CET

11:15 CET

12:45 CET

 
Wednesday, November 11
 

10:00 CET

13:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 12
 

13:00 CET

17:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 17
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 19
 

10:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 24
 

11:30 CET

 
Wednesday, November 25
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 26
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

17:00 CET