Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Ana Lutzky

Ana Lutzky

AEF Info
Journalist
Paris

Contact Me

A former specialised journalist on corporate responsibility and environment during 6 years at AEF Info news agency in Paris, I decided to take one year to learn the basics on how to code (mainly PHP and Javascript) in July 2017, before shifting to a full-time data journalist job in December 2018. I now lead "Data Sup-Recherche", a weekly data-driven newsletter about universities and research. I also coordinate a network of  data ambassadors journalists working in each of AEF newsrooms to apply data skills on various topics : education, housing, environment, social issues, and security.

My Friends

  • avatar for Adriana Homolova
  • avatar for Attila Bátorfy
  • avatar for Christina Elmer
  • avatar for Eva Constantaras
  • avatar for Gianna-Carina Gruen
  • avatar for Kira Schacht
  • avatar for Rui Barros



Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 10
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

14:00 CEST

15:30 CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 24
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

14:00 CEST

 
Saturday, October 3
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 8
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 15
 

14:30 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 22
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 27
 

14:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 5
 

14:00 CET