Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Alastair Ball

Alastair Ball

London
I am a London based freelance journalist with a background in data analysis who is looking specialise in data journalism. I'm interested in housing, the environment, online communications and political narratives.
Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

10:10 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 3
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 10
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

11:30 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

14:00 CEST

15:30 CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

10:00 CEST

12:00 CEST

13:30 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

10:00 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 1
 

14:00 CEST

15:30 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Saturday, October 3
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 8
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

11:30 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Thursday, October 15
 

10:00 CEST

14:30 CEST

 
Monday, October 19
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

10:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 27
 

14:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 3
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

 
Tuesday, November 10
 

10:00 CET

11:15 CET

 
Wednesday, November 11
 

10:00 CET

13:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 12
 

13:00 CET

17:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 17
 

10:00 CET

14:00 CET

 
Wednesday, November 18
 

14:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 24
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 26
 

17:00 CET