Loading…
Welcome to inspiration, learning, instruction, networking and collaboration! Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Stéphane Horel

Stéphane Horel

Le Monde
Journalist
Paris

Contact Me

Stéphane Horel works as an investigative journalist for Le Monde. She specializes in corporate lobbying and harm, conflict of interest and scientific disinformation. Her in-depth work on the EU regulation of endocrine disrupting chemicals was short-listed for the Albert Londres Prize (2016) and awarded the Louise Weiss prize for European journalism (2017). With Stéphane Foucart, she co-authored the "Monsanto Papers" (Le Monde) obtaining the European Press Prize Investigative Reporting Award in 2018. She was active in reporting for the ICIJ's "Implant Files" investigation. Latest collaborative work on pesticides, Big Tobacco, the Koch brothers' networks and Big Alcohol. Trying to improve the world at the margin with cross-border investigation. She also loves cheese.
Tuesday, September 1
 

10:00 CEST

10:10 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 3
 

10:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

16:15 CEST

 
Thursday, September 10
 

16:15 CEST

17:15 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

11:30 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

11:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

 
Thursday, September 24
 

10:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

14:00 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 8
 

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

10:00 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Thursday, October 15
 

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

16:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 28
 

11:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 10
 

10:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 17
 

10:00 CET

 
Wednesday, November 18
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, November 19
 

10:00 CET

 
Tuesday, November 24
 

11:30 CET

 
Wednesday, November 25
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

 
Thursday, November 26
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET

17:00 CET

 

My Moderators Sessions

Tuesday, October 27
 

10:00 CET

11:30 CET